Let’s Save Live’s Together

Hi All,

As a lot of you who have followed me on my running journey know one of my goals was to win the lotto and run the Nike Women’s Half Marathon in San Francisco this October 2015. As it turns I did not win the lottery.

Instead of waiting until next year I am taking the bull by it’s horns. I WILL be running the SFO Half Marathon as part of the Team in Training for the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society. Pretty sure this was the path meant for me. I am grateful to be able to support an amazing cause, especially since I personally know people who this has effected.

To donate please use the link below. It would mean a great deal to me:

http://pages.teamintraining.org/calso/nikesf15/NDrukarova

I am excited to use my new found love of running to make a difference. Please support me and my running journey and the BIGGER journey of supporting a life changing cause.

Thank you.

Print

Leave a Reply

